This web site was built with a lot of love using Cascading Style Sheets. It can only be accurately viewed with a standards compliant browser.
The one you are currently using doesn't support CSS very well so this unstyled version is there to be viewed safely.
Hope you come again and visit with a more recent browser!

Latest News and Events


4th Sunday of Easter
Sun., 26 Apr 11:00 a.m.
Chaplain Beale will preach a message entitled, "Have Your Eyes Been 'Christ-ed'?"...based on St. John 9:1-25

5th Sunday of Easter

Sun., 03 May 11:00 a.m. Chaplain Beale will preach a message entitled, "Uprooting America's Religious Roots"...based on Romans 13:1-5

6th Sunday of Easter
Mother's Day

Sun., 10 May 11:00 a.m. ChaplainWallman will share a message entitled, "Standing in His Holy Place"...based on Psalm 24:1-10

7th Sunday of Easter

Sun., 17 May 11:00 a.m. Chaplain Beale will preach a message entitled, "Myths That May Destroy America"...based on 1 Timothy 1:1-11

Pentecost
Memorial Day Sunday

Sun., 24 May 11:00 a.m. Chaplain Beale will share a message entitled, "Standing in the Gap"...based on Ezekiel 22:23-31

Trinity Sunday
Holy Communion

Sun., 31 May 11:00 a.m. Chaplain Beale will preach a message entitled, "Trinity in Unity"...based on St. John 1:1-14

2nd Sunday after Pentecost

Sun., 07 Jun 11:00 a.m. Chaplain Beale will share a message entitled, "Why Mohammed is Honored and Christ is Insulted"...based on
St. Matthew 10:16-25

3rd Sunday after Pentecost
Flag Day

Sun., 14 June 11:00 a.m. Chaplain Beale will preach a message entitled, " 'America - Land that I Love,' signed GOD"...based on 2 Chronicles
7:11-22

4th Sunday after Pentecost
Fathers Day

Sun., 21 Jun 11:00 a.m. Chaplain Beale will share a message entitled, "Fathers: Are you MIA or AWOL?""...based on Deuteronomy 6:1-9

5th Sunday after Pentecost

Sun., 28 June 11:00 a.m. Chaplain Doug Lee (BG-Retired) will preach a message entitled, "Wow!"...based on 1 Corinthians 6:9-11, 19-20

6th Sunday after Pentecost
Independence Day Sunday

Sun., 05 Jul 11:00 a.m. Chaplain Beale will share a message entitled, "What Makes a Nation Great?"...based on Deuteronomy 4:1-9