This web site was built with a lot of love using Cascading Style Sheets. It can only be accurately viewed with a standards compliant browser.
The one you are currently using doesn't support CSS very well so this unstyled version is there to be viewed safely.
Hope you come again and visit with a more recent browser!

Latest News and Events

20th Sunday after Pentecost
Worldwide Communion Sunday - Holy Communion

Sun., 2 Oct 11:00 a.m. Chaplain Wallman will share a message entitled, "Evil Things"...based on 1 Corinthians 10:1-13

21st Sunday after Pentecost

Sun., 9 Oct 11:00 a.m. Chaplain Wallman will preach a message entitled, "God's Concerns May Surprise You!"...based on Deuteronomy 30:15-20

22nd Sunday after Pentecost
Membership Sunday

Sun., 16 Oct 11:00 a.m. Chaplain Beale will share a message entitled, "Why Join a Church?"...based on Acts 2:40-47

23rd Sunday after Pentecost

Sun., 23 Oct 11:00 a.m. Chaplain Beale will preach a message entitled, "Casting the Deciding Vote"...based on 1 Timothy 2:1-7

24th Sunday after Pentecost
All Saints Day Sunday

Sun., 30 Oct 11:00 a.m. Chaplain Beale will share a message entitled, "The Saints of the Church"...based on Romans 16:1-6

25th Sunday after Pentecost
Veterans Day Sunday
Daylight Savings Time Ends

Sun.,06 Nov 11:00 a.m. Chaplain Beale will preach a message entitled, "Soldiers of Christ"...based on 2 Timothy 2:2-4

26th Sunday after Pentecost
National Bible Sunday

Sun., 13 Nov 11:00 a.m. Chaplain Beale will share a message entitled, "At the Crossroad of Destiny"...based onPsalm 1:1-6

Last Sunday after Pentecost
Thanksgiving Sunday

Sun., 20 Nov 11:00 a.m. Chaplain Wallman will preach a message entitled, "The Shape of Thanksgiving"...based on Psalm 106:1-12

1st Sunday in Advent
Holy Communion

Sun., 27 Nov 11:00 a.m. Chaplain Beale will share a message entitled, "A Breakthrough"...based on Isiah 61:1-3

2nd Sunday in Advent
Pearl Harbor Remembrance

Sun., 04 Dec 11:00 a.m. Chaplain Beale will share a message entitled, "Why a Stable?"...based on St. Luke 2:1-7

3rd Sunday in Advent
Annual Christmas Luncheon

Sun., 11 Dec 11:00 a.m. Chaplain Beale will preach a message entitled, "When the Shepherds Met THE Shepherd"...based on St. Luke 2:8-20

4th Sunday in Advent

Sun., 18 Dec 11:00 a.m. Chaplain Beale will share a message entitled, "Unwrapping Christmas"...based on St. Luke 2:8-14

Christmas Eve
Candlelight Service

Sat., 24 Dec 4:00 p.m.. Chaplain Beale will share a message entitled, "The Christmas Guest"

Christmas Day
No Worship Service